Congratulations to the winners of E-Greetings designing contest for Guru Nanak’s Birthday

शेयर करें:
A contest to design e-greeting templates for Guru Nanak’s Birthday (Gurpurab) was held on the MyGov platform. Exuberant participation was shown by citizens. As many as 547 attractive creations were received. Out of those creative entries, 17 creations have been shortlisted and 3 winners have been declared.
Heartiest congratulation to the winners!
Following are the names and creations of the winners:
  1. Name: Nirbhai Singh, Trivandrum, Kerala First Prize: Rs. 10,000/-
  2. Name: Himanshu Soni, Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh Second Prize: Rs. 7,500/-
  3. Name: Jyoti Singh, Alibaug, Maharashtra Third Prize: Rs. 5,000/-