Announcing the Winners of Teachers’ Day e-Greetings Contest

शेयर करें:
Honouring the role of teachers as the beacons of knowledge, MyGov hosted an e-greetings contest which witnessed the participation of hundreds of citizens who submitted creative designs to mark the birth anniversary of Dr. Sarvepalli Radhakrishan.
The shortlisted entries were published on the e-greetings portal ( The three most circulated designs have been declared as the winners as a recognition of the users’ appreciation of the designs. MyGov congratulates the following designers for their wonderful artwork: